skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Oct 25
 13 
 4 
Solar4America Ice At San Jose - North
FINAL
Tue Nov 8
 18 
 5 
Solar4America Ice At San Jose - North
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
 3 
 6 
Solar4America Ice At San Jose - East
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
 8 
 5 
Solar4America Ice At San Jose - North
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
 5 
 14 
SAP Center
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
 0 
 6 
Solar4America Ice At San Jose - North
FINAL
Tue Jan 31
 10 
 2 
Solar4America Ice At San Jose - North
FINAL
Wed Feb 8
 13 
 7 
SAP Center
FINAL
Sun Mar 5
 5 
 8 
SAP Center
FINAL
Tue Mar 14
 1 
 7 
Solar4America Ice At San Jose - North
FINAL