skip navigation
Game ID Regular Season Date Result Opponent Location Status
167588 Sun Nov 5
W
San Jose - South
FINAL
167601 Sat Nov 18
L
San Jose - East
FINAL
169719 Sun Dec 3
T
San Jose - East
FINAL
169725 Sat Dec 9
T
San Jose - East
FINAL
169733 Sat Dec 16 -
San Jose - East
7:00 PM PST
171433 Sun Dec 17 -
San Jose - East
5:00 PM PST
169750 Sat Jan 6 -
San Jose - South
4:45 PM PST
169762 Sun Jan 21 -
San Jose - South
4:45 PM PST
171436 Sun Feb 4 -
Fremont
2:30 PM PST
169780 Sat Feb 10 -
@ Smurfs
San Jose - South
6:30 PM PST
169785 Sun Feb 11 -
San Jose - South
4:00 PM PST
169788 Sat Feb 17 -
San Jose - South
1:00 PM PST