skip navigation
Game ID Regular Season Date Result Opponent Location Status
167588 Sun Nov 5
L
San Jose - South
FINAL
169748 Sun Nov 12
L
San Jose - South
FINAL
167605 Sun Nov 19
W
San Jose - South
FINAL
169718 Sun Dec 3
T
San Jose - East
FINAL
169724 Sat Dec 9
L
San Jose - East
FINAL
169738 Sun Dec 17 -
San Jose - South
4:15 PM PST
169755 Sun Jan 7 -
San Jose - South
3:45 PM PST
169759 Sat Jan 20 -
San Jose - Center
5:00 PM PST
169775 Sun Feb 4 -
San Jose - South
12:45 PM PST
169779 Sat Feb 10 -
San Jose - Center
5:30 PM PST
169785 Sun Feb 11 -
@ Bells
San Jose - South
4:00 PM PST
169792 Sun Feb 18 -
Fremont
10:30 AM PST