skip navigation
Game ID Regular Season Date Result Opponent Location Status
167598 Sun Nov 12
L
San Jose - East
FINAL
167601 Sat Nov 18
W
San Jose - East
FINAL
169721 Sun Dec 3
L
San Jose - South
FINAL
169726 Sat Dec 9
W
San Jose - North
FINAL
169739 Sun Dec 17 -
San Jose - South
6:00 PM PST
169755 Sun Jan 7 -
San Jose - South
3:45 PM PST
169763 Sun Jan 21 -
San Jose - East
6:30 PM PST
169766 Sat Jan 27 -
San Jose - South
5:00 PM PST
169772 Sat Feb 3 -
San Jose - South
5:45 PM PST
169786 Sun Feb 11 -
San Jose - East
4:45 PM PST
169788 Sat Feb 17 -
@ Bells
San Jose - South
1:00 PM PST
169792 Sun Feb 18 -
Fremont
10:30 AM PST