skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
186693 Tue Oct 2
W
San Jose - North
FINAL
186720 Tue Oct 16
W
San Jose - North
FINAL
186737 Tue Oct 23
W
San Jose - North
FINAL
199185 Tue Nov 6
L
San Jose - North
FINAL
199324 Mon Dec 3
W
SAP Center
FINAL
187594 Tue Dec 11
L
San Jose - North
FINAL
191658 Tue Jan 15
L
San Jose - North
FINAL
193687 Tue Feb 5
L
San Jose - North
FINAL
194234 Tue Feb 12
L
San Jose - North
FINAL
195326 Tue Feb 26
L
San Jose - North
FINAL
199199 Wed Mar 6
W
TBD
TBD
199330 Wed Mar 6
W
SAP Center
FINAL