skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
184085 Sat Nov 3
L
San Jose - Center
FINAL
196166 Sun Nov 18
W
San Jose - East
FINAL
196196 Sun Dec 2
W
San Jose - Center
FINAL
196467 Sun Dec 16
T
San Jose - East
FINAL
203323 Sat Dec 22
W
San Jose - South
FINAL
196497 Sun Dec 23
L
San Jose - South
FINAL
196530 Sun Jan 6
L
San Jose - South
FINAL
201640 Sat Jan 12
W
Oakland - NHL
FINAL
203855 Sun Jan 13
L
Oakland - NHL
FINAL
201647 Sat Feb 9
W
Oakland - NHL
FINAL
199035 Sat Feb 16
T
San Jose - South
FINAL
199043 Sun Feb 17
W
Fremont
FINAL