skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
184085 Sat Nov 3
L
San Jose - Center
FINAL
196166 Sun Nov 18
W
San Jose - East
FINAL
196196 Sun Dec 2
W
San Jose - Center
FINAL
196467 Sun Dec 16
T
San Jose - East
FINAL
203323 Sat Dec 22
W
San Jose - South
FINAL
196497 Sun Dec 23 -
San Jose - South
3:00 PM PST
196530 Sun Jan 6 -
San Jose - South
5:00 PM PST
201640 Sat Jan 12 -
Oakland - NHL
5:45 PM PST
203855 Sun Jan 13 -
Oakland - NHL
12:45 PM PST
201647 Sat Feb 9 -
Oakland - NHL
7:45 PM PST
199035 Sat Feb 16 -
San Jose - South
4:30 PM PST