skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
195797 Sun Nov 4
L
San Jose - South
FINAL
196158 Sat Nov 17
L
San Jose - East
FINAL
201637 Sat Dec 1
L
Oakland - NHL
FINAL
196439 Sun Dec 9
W
San Jose - Center
FINAL
196459 Sat Dec 15
W
San Jose - South
FINAL
196488 Sat Dec 22
L
San Jose - Center
FINAL
196549 Sat Jan 12
L
San Jose - South
FINAL
201645 Sat Jan 26
L
Oakland - NHL
FINAL
198977 Sun Jan 27
L
San Jose - South
FINAL
201648 Sat Feb 16
L
Oakland - NHL
FINAL
199067 Sun Feb 17
L
San Jose - South
FINAL
199095 Sun Feb 24
L
San Jose - South
FINAL