skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 26
W
Oakland NHL
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
San Jose East
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
Oakland NHL
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
San Jose South
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
T
San Jose East
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
Oakland NHL
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
T
Oakland NHL
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
T
Oakland NHL
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
Oakland NHL
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
Fremont
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
L
San Jose Center
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
L
@ Oilers
San Jose North
FINAL