skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 3
L
San Jose South
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
@ Eagles
San Jose East
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
San Jose Center
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
San Jose South
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Oakland NHL
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
Fremont
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
Oakland NHL
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
Oakland NHL
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
San Jose North
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
Oakland NHL
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
Fremont
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
San Jose South
FINAL