skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 27
L
San Jose East
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
T
San Jose East
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
Fremont
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
Fremont
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
San Jose East
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
T
San Jose South
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
Oakland NHL
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
Fremont
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
@ Bells
San Jose South
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
T
San Jose East
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
L
San Jose South
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
W
Fremont
FINAL