skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 12
W
Roseville 2
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
Vacaville Davis
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
Vacaville Davis
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
Dublin
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
Dublin
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
Dublin
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
Dublin
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Dublin
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
@ Flyers
Santa Rosa
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
T
San Fransisco
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
Roseville 2
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
@ Flyers
Santa Rosa
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
Dublin
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
L
Dublin
FINAL