skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Sep 30
L
San Jose North
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
L
San Jose North
Final/SO
Mon Nov 11
L
San Jose North
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
W
SAP Center
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
San Jose North
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
San Jose North
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
L
San Jose North
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
L
San Jose North
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
W
@ Leland
San Jose North
FINAL
Tue Mar 3
L
San Jose North
FINAL
Wed Mar 4 -
SAP Center
4:00 PM PST
Mon Mar 9
W
San Jose North
FINAL
Sat Mar 14
L
Fremont
FINAL