skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Oct 7
W
San Jose North
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
L
San Jose North
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
L
San Jose North
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
L
San Jose North
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
L
San Jose North
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
T
SAP Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
SAP Center
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
L
San Jose East
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
L
San Jose North
FINAL
Mon Feb 24 -
San Jose North
5:00 PM PST
Mon Mar 2 -
San Jose North
5:00 PM PST
Tue Mar 3 -
San Jose North
7:00 PM PST