skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 2
W
San Jose Center
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
San Jose South
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
San Jose East
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
San Jose East
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
San Jose South
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
T
San Jose South
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
San Jose East
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
San Jose South
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
San Jose South
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
San Jose South
FINAL
Sun Mar 1 -
Fremont
2:30 PM PST
Sat Mar 7 -
San Jose East
5:45 PM PST