skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 27
L
San Jose East
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
San Jose South
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
San Jose South
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
San Jose South
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
San Jose East
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
T
San Jose East
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
T
San Jose North
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
San Jose South
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
San Jose Center
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
T
Fremont
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
San Jose South
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
W
San Jose North
FINAL