skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Oct 18
L
FINAL
4 Mon Oct 25
W
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - North
FINAL
8 Mon Nov 1
W
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - North
FINAL
15 Mon Nov 15
L
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - North
FINAL
18 Mon Nov 22
L
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - North
FINAL
21 Mon Nov 29
W
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - South
FINAL
27 Mon Dec 13
W
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - North
FINAL
32 Mon Jan 3
L
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - North
FINAL
34 Fri Jan 7
W
SAP Center at San Jose, West Santa Clara Street, San Jose, CA, USA
FINAL
35 Mon Jan 10
T
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - North
FINAL
41 Mon Jan 24
W
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - South
FINAL
39 Thu Jan 27
L
SAP Center at San Jose, West Santa Clara Street, San Jose, CA, USA
FINAL