skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 16
L
@ Oilers
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - North
FINAL
Sun Oct 24
L
Solar4America Ice at Fremont, Old Warm Springs Boulevard, Fremont, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 31
W
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - South
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
L
Oakland Ice Center, 18th Street, Oakland, CA, USA - NHL
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
L
@ Oilers
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - North
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
L
@ Bears
Oakland Ice Center, 18th Street, Oakland, CA, USA - NHL
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
L
Oakland Ice Center, 18th Street, Oakland, CA, USA - NHL
Final/OT
Sat Dec 18
L
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - South
FINAL
Sun Dec 19
L
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - East
FINAL
Sun Jan 23
L
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - South
FINAL
Sat Jan 29 -
@ Bears
Oakland Ice Center, 18th Street, Oakland, CA, USA - South
4:30 PM PST
Sun Feb 6 -
@ Bears
Oakland Ice Center, 18th Street, Oakland, CA, USA - NHL
2:30 PM PST
Mon Feb 14 -
@ Oilers
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - North
6:45 PM PST
Sat Feb 19 -
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - South
2:30 PM PST