skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 9
W
Snoopy's Home Ice, West Steele Lane, Santa Rosa, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
T
Snoopy's Home Ice, West Steele Lane, Santa Rosa, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
W
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Grey Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
W
Dublin Iceland Ice Skating, San Ramon Road, Dublin, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
W
Snoopy's Home Ice, West Steele Lane, Santa Rosa, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
W
@ Bears
Oakland Ice Center, 18th Street, Oakland, CA, USA - NHL
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
W
Snoopy's Home Ice, West Steele Lane, Santa Rosa, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
L
@ Colts
Oak Park Ice Rink, Alvarado Avenue, Stockton, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
W
South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena, Rufus Allen Boulevard, South Lake Tahoe, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
W
Snoopy's Home Ice, West Steele Lane, Santa Rosa, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 29 -
Snoopy's Home Ice, West Steele Lane, Santa Rosa, CA, USA
5:30 PM PST
Sat Feb 4 -
Snoopy's Home Ice, West Steele Lane, Santa Rosa, CA, USA
5:30 PM PST
Sun Feb 5 -
Yerba Buena Ice Skating and Bowling Center, Folsom Street, San Francisco, CA, USA
9:00 AM PST
Sun Feb 12 -
South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena, Rufus Allen Boulevard, South Lake Tahoe, CA, USA
10:00 AM PST