skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 8
L
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Grey Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 16
W
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Sharks Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
L
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Sharks Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
L
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Sharks Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
L
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Black Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
W
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Sharks Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Sharks Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
W
@ Bears
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Orange Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
L
Sharks Ice at San Jose, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Sharks Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
L
Sharks Ice at San Jose, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Sharks Rink
FINAL
Sun Feb 5
W
Sharks Ice at San Jose, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Gray Rink
FINAL
Sun Feb 12
L
Sharks Ice at San Jose, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Black Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
L
@ Bears
Sharks Ice at San Jose, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Gray Rink
FINAL
Sat Mar 4
L
Sharks Ice at San Jose, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Gray Rink
FINAL
Sun Mar 19
L
Sharks Ice at San Jose, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Black Rink
FINAL