skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
41321 Sat Oct 21
W
@ Reno
Reno Ice - The Jennifer M. O'Neal Community Ice Arena, Wedge Parkway, Reno, NV, USA
FINAL
41402 Sun Oct 29
W
South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena, Rufus Allen Boulevard, South Lake Tahoe, CA, USA
FINAL
41407 Sat Dec 2
W
South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena, Rufus Allen Boulevard, South Lake Tahoe, CA, USA
FINAL
41370 Sat Dec 9
W
@ Colts
Vacaville Ice Sports, Davis Street, Vacaville, CA, USA - Mason
FINAL
41373 Sat Dec 9
W
Vacaville Ice Sports, Davis Street, Vacaville, CA, USA - Mason Rink
FINAL
41375 Sun Dec 10
W
Vacaville Ice Sports, Davis Street, Vacaville, CA, USA - Davis Rink
FINAL
41377 Sun Dec 10
W
Vacaville Ice Sports, Davis Street, Vacaville, CA, USA - Mason Rink
FINAL
41901 Sat Jan 27
W
South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena, Rufus Allen Boulevard, South Lake Tahoe, CA, USA
FINAL
41318 Sun Jan 28
L
@ Flyers
Snoopy's Home Ice, West Steele Lane, Santa Rosa, CA, USA
FINAL
41859 Sat Feb 3
W
South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena, Rufus Allen Boulevard, South Lake Tahoe, CA, USA
FINAL
41384 Sat Feb 3
W
Skatetown Ice Arena, Orlando Avenue, Roseville, CA, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
41854 Sun Feb 4
W
South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena, Rufus Allen Boulevard, South Lake Tahoe, CA, USA
FINAL
41903 Sat Feb 10
W
South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena, Rufus Allen Boulevard, South Lake Tahoe, CA, USA
FINAL
41858 Sun Feb 11
W
South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena, Rufus Allen Boulevard, South Lake Tahoe, CA, USA
FINAL
43512 Mon Mar 4 -
TBD
Oakland ice - NHL
5:30 PM PST